Video Voyage : the images are fascinating and captivating, coming to you through the beauty of nature of Africa and the acting performance this video takes you on a journey… We don’t know the day, nor the hour when our creator will return. Life and death are a certainty, but so is our hope on a better life. Let’s effort for our salvation to gain eternal life.
The Concert of the “Connexion d’Or” was a huge success with unforgettable moments for all those who came from all over the country to share in these amazing moments together. Here are some pictures for those that like to get a taste of the evening. Soon the videos will be available to satisfy all your desires.
It can overwhelm us. The feeling of being disconnected. We all recognize it. Being disconnected with others. Being disconnected with ourselves. But even on a deeper level. The disconnection with our creator. That is why Jesus came into the world. To restore this connection. This album sings of the restoration of this connection. The beauty that occurs when the relationship with the Lord God is restored. A new journey begins, restoration, healing, joy and happiness. A journey with an everlasting connection.

Vidéo Voyage: les images sont fascinantes et captivantes à travers la beauté de la nature Africaine et la mise en scènes des acteurs dans cette vidéo qui vous fait voyager: Nous ne savons le jour ni l'heure du retour chez notre le créateur la vie et la mort sont certes une réalité mais l'espoir d'une vie meilleure en est une autre. Travaillons à notre salut en vue d'un d'obtenir la vie éternelle.
Concert Live de la Connexion d'Or 2015 fut un succès inoubliable pour les participants venus de toutes parts et qui ont partagé ces moments formidables. Quelques photos pour vous qui avez la nostalgie de découvrir. Bientôt les vidéos seront disponibles pour votre satisfaction.
Cela peut nous submerger. Le sentiment d'être déconnecté. Nous le reconnaissons tous. Être déconnecté des autres. Être déconnecté de nous-mêmes. Mais même à un niveau plus profond. La déconnexion avec notre créateur. C'est pourquoi Jésus est venu dans le monde. Pour restaurer cette connexion. Cet album chante la restauration de cette connexion. La beauté qui se produit lorsque la relation avec le Seigneur Dieu est rétablie. Un nouveau voyage commence, la restauration, la guérison, la joie et le bonheur. Un voyage avec une connexion éternelle.